SPS Board

Members of the board and country representatives.

Denmark

Morten Bӕkgaard Thomsen

University of Copenhagen
mbthom@sund.ku.dk

Henrik Dime (deputy)

University of Southern Denmark
hdimke@health.sdu.dk

Lykke Sylow

Lykke Slow (deputy)

University Of Copenhagen

lykkesylow@sund.ku.dk

Finland

Heikki Kainulainen

University of Jyväskylä
heikki.kainulainen@sport.jyu.fi

Kari Mäkelä

University of Oulu
kari.makela@oulu.fi

Pasi Tavi (deputy)

University of Eastern Finland
pasi.tavi@uef.fi

Iceland

Marta Guðjónsdóttir 

University of Iceland
martagud@hi.is

Ólöf Birna Ólafsdóttir (deputy)

University of Iceland
olofbo@hi.is

Norway

Ellen Aasum

University of Tromsø
ellen.aasum@uit.no

Kåre-Olav Stensløkken

University of Oslo
k.o.stenslokken@medisin.uio.no

Ida Beitnes Johansen (deputy)

Norwegian University of Life Sciences
ida.johansen@nmbu.no

Sweden

Lena Eliasson

Lund University
lena.eliasson@med.lu.se

Peter Hansell

Uppsala universitet
Peter.Hansell@mcb.uu.se

Jenny Nyström

Jenny Nyström (deputy)

Göteborgs Universitet
jenny.nystrom@neuro.gu.se